Government Organizations

King Abdullah City for Atomic and Renewable Energy (K.A.CARE)
Saudi Electricity Company (SEC)
National Industrial Clusters Development Program (NICDP)
Saline Water Conversion Corporation (SWCC)
Saudi Basic Industries Corporation (SABIC)
Royal Commission for Jubail and Yanbu (RCJY)
Electricity & Cogeneration Regulatory Authority (ECRA)
Saudi Industrial Development Fund
Saudi Arabian General Investment Authority (SAGIA)
Ministry of Transportation
Saudi Economic Offset Program (EOP)
Saudi Export Program/Saudi Fund for Development (SEP)
Chamber of Commerce (Riyadh)
Saudi Aramco

Academic Institutions

King Abdullah University of Science and Technology (KAUST)
King Abdulaziz City for Science and Technology (KACST)
King Abdullah Petroleum Studies and Research Center (KASPSARC)
Sustainable Energy Technologies (SET) – Ministry of Higher Education – King Saud University
Center of Research Excellence in Renewable Energy (CoRERE) at King Fahd University of Petroleum & Minerals